speeddownloadcorporate.blogg.se

Optimizer textures (ordenador)
Optimizer textures (ordenador)





Loose files should have priority over the ones stored in the BSA. Last edited by Omgwtfbbqkitten 28 Oct, am. I wanted to examine the textures closely to see what quality they are at, so if necessary could use Optimizer Textures to optimize them for better performance, but was unable to extract them for some reason. It worked fine in Skyrim LE and other games. And for some reason, you can not extract the meshes or textures using BSA extractor. There are no meshes or textures because they are stored in BSA files.

optimizer textures (ordenador)

Skyrim 2019 Texture Overhaul Mods Comparison

optimizer textures (ordenador) optimizer textures (ordenador)

There really should be a separate page for this.Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts. Another advantage is that Optimizer Textures takes about 15 minutes to process my texture folder, and about an hour to process all of my BSAs.Īlso, I want to note that in the PDF section 3. DDSopt does slightly better job with mipmaps, but texture optimzer actually seemed leaner on VRAM, probably due to not including as many mipmaps. Enter Optimizer Textures.Īt maximum strength I was able to get my textures folder down to about 4. DDSopt, if configured properly, can work all its magic and do none of its harm but the problem is the configuration process is somewhat involved, and not well suited for the average STEP user. When I optimized my own game using the tool, I noticed that the on camera blood effects from Enhanced Blood textures were corrupted, for example. The reason is DDSopt has problems with exceptions. Javascript Disabled Detected You currently have javascript disabled.

optimizer textures (ordenador)

If you use my mod, any kind of optimization is not recommended. I'm not sure if this will increase performance because I noticed as I continued to play the game the VRAM filled right back up. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.







Optimizer textures (ordenador)